Energy is meant to flow. When you connect with your Chakras, especially the main 7, and ‘run energy’ through them, you create more ease and flow in your money, love life and health.

A silhouette of a figure sitting cross legged with hands in prayer pose. The seven main chakras are shown along the length of the spine in their respective colours.

Crown – connect to Source
Third Eye – your unique Wisdom
Throat – speak your truth
Heart – expand giving and receiving
Solar Plexus – your personal power
Sacral – your creativity
Root -connect to the world